Contact Us

Updated Wednesday May 16, 2018 by Joe Buckshin.

Mailing Address

Eastport South-Manor Sports Association 
PO Box 701
Manorville, NY 11949

Email

Basketball basketball@esmsports.com
Cheerleading cheerleading@esmsports.com
Dek Hockey dek_hockey@esmsports.com
Boys Lacrosse boys_lacrosse@esmsports.com
Girls Lacrosse girls_lacrosse@esmsports.com
ESM Little League Challenger Baseball challenger@esmsports.com
ESM Little League Softball softball@esmsports.com
Sharks Travel Baseball baseball@esmsports.com
Football football@esmsports.com
Volleyball volleyball@esmsports.com
Wrestling wrestling@esmsports.com
General Inquiry general_inquiry@esmsports.com
Pictures pictures@esmsports.com
Website joebuckshin@esmsports.com
Executive Board board@esmsports.com